“Here, there, and everywhere”

I have decided that graphic design is the way to go. Advertising will probably make more money, but I’m pretty sure that I hate it.

If you had to choose between a life a simplicity and contentment, and a life of climbing the white tower for better successes, which would you choose? I know that might not be a fair comparison, but just humour me. Can’t I have both?

Don’t you just love Sundays, or rather, what Sundays can be? I’m having a mellow one. It’s almost 2pm, and I’ve been eating waffles and watching Glengarry Glen Ross.

NSFW video. Great lines. I highly recommend watching it.

I just picked up the bag the people at my summer internship made me. Check it out:

Leave a Reply

